Welcome to

San Gabriel Valley

Soccer Referee


Jim Ramos Award

For those members who are not aware, Jim Ramos was one of our good friends and a fellow referee. He will always be missed. This award will be given out annually to a chosen member. We want to thank Vivian Ramos and her family for helping us memorialize her loving husband.
2011: Jay Dreves
2013: Alexandra Loakes
Ryan Van Duyne
Past Recipients
2016: Michael Machado
2016: Michael Machado
Past recipients
2018 Jose (Tony) Virrueta
Joanne Gmerek 2020
Joanne Gmerek 2020 and past recipients
2022 Larry Polin (Blake Polin accepting award)